Associates

 
 Alan B Metzger

Alan B Metzger

Financial Representative
Email

alan.metzger.com

314-244-0701

 
 Alan E Robbins

Alan E Robbins, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

alan.robbins@nm.com

314-539-0825

 
 Alicia L. McMachan

Alicia L. McMachan

Financial Representative
Email

alicia.mcmachan@nm.com

314-244-0724

 
 Andrew J Pranger

Andrew J Pranger

Financial Representative
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

drew.pranger@nm.com

314-244-0775

 
 Andrew Lich

Andrew Lich, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

andrew.lich@nm.com

314-244-0742

 
 Brandon J Beza

Brandon J Beza, CLU®

Financial Representative
Email

brandon.beza@nm.com

314-244-0740

 
 Christopher O Koon

Christopher O Koon


Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Connor Silverstein

Connor Silverstein


Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cory J Newman

Cory J Newman

Financial Advisor
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

cory.newman@nm.com

31-244-0717

 
 Derek T Stephens

Derek T Stephens


Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Fred L Harre

Fred L Harre, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

fred.harre@nm.com

314-244-0711

 
 Jamie A Weber

Jamie A Weber, CFP®

Financial Advisor
Email

jamie.weber@nm.com

314-244-0779

 
 Jansen Joehl

Jansen Joehl, CFP®

Financial Representative
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

jansen.joehl@nm.com

314-551-7313

 
 Mark C McMachan

Mark C McMachan, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

mark.mcmachan@nm.com

314-244-0785

 
 Matthew P Sullivan

Matthew P Sullivan

Financial Representative
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

matthew.sullivan@nm.com

314-244-0766

 
 Michael D Johnson

Michael D Johnson

Financial Representative
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

michael.d.johnson@nm.com

314-244-0730

 
 Patrick John Hartman

Patrick John Hartman, CLU®

Financial Representative
Email

patrick.hartman@nm.com

314-244-0744

 
 Paul David Shuff Jr

Paul David Shuff Jr, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Financial Advisor
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn

paul.shuff@nm.com

314-244-0737

 
 Scott Preston Underwood

Scott Preston Underwood

Wealth Management Advisor
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

314-539-0869

 
 Thomas William Simon

Thomas William Simon

Financial Representative
Email

thomas.simon@nm.com

314-551-7126

 
 Tom Dankenbring

Tom Dankenbring

Financial Representative
Email

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

tom.dankenbring@nm.com

314-244-0721

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck