Associates

 
 Adam B Heath

Adam B Heath

Wealth Management Advisor
adam.heath@nm.com

adam.heath@nm.com

314-539-0838

 
 Alan Brent Metzger

Alan Brent Metzger

Financial Representative
alan.metzger@nm.com

alan.metzger.com

314-244-0701

 
 Andrew J Pranger

Andrew J Pranger

Financial Representative
drew.pranger@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

drew.pranger@nm.com

314-244-0775

 
 Brandon J Beza

Brandon J Beza

Financial Representative
brandon.beza@nm.com

brandon.beza@nm.com

314-244-0740

 
 Fred L Harre

Fred L Harre, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
fred.harre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

fred.harre@nm.com

314-244-0711

 
 Jabari Antoine Danzy

Jabari Antoine Danzy

Financial Representative
jabari.danzy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

jabari.danzy@nm.com

314-551-7103

 
 Jansen Joehl

Jansen Joehl

Financial Representative
jansen.joehl@nm.com

jansen.joehl@nm.com

314-551-7313

 
 Mark C McMachan

Mark C McMachan, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.mcmachan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

mark.mcmachan@nm.com

314-244-0785

 
 Matthew P Sullivan

Matthew P Sullivan

Financial Representative
matthew.sullivan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

matthew.sullivan@nm.com

314-244-0766

 
 Michael D Johnson

Michael D Johnson

Financial Representative
michael.d.johnson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

michael.d.johnson@nm.com

314-244-0730

 
 Paul David Shuff Jr

Paul David Shuff Jr, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
paul.shuff@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

paul.shuff@nm.com

314-244-0737

 
 Scott Preston Underwood

Scott Preston Underwood

Wealth Management Advisor
scott.underwood@nm.com

My Networks: Twitter

314-539-0869

 
 Thomas William Simon

Thomas William Simon

Financial Representative
thomas.simon@nm.com

thomas.simon@nm.com

314-551-7126

 
 Tom Dankenbring

Tom Dankenbring

Financial Representative
tom.dankenbring@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

tom.dankenbring@nm.com

314-244-0721

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck